#256 VHW – I’m never alone with my pet !

Snapshot_0021 final 1

What I’m wearing

▷ ▷ Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
▷ ▷ Hair: Sintiklia – Hair Kaori (w/2 bangs and styler Hud with 2 variants) – *NEW ~Item in The Secret Hideout Event ~
▷ ▷ Outfit: Ec.cloth – Strip Half Body – Ploom Velvet and Jo Strip Skirt – Yoghurt – *NEW ~ Items in The Dressing Room May Event ~
** Half-body & velvet – available in 4 new colors
Jo Stripe Skirt – available in 4 new colors
Comes with -50% of full price and fits with Slink Physique/ Hourglass, Maitreya, Belleza Isis/Freya

▷ ▷ Choker: Ec.cloth – Lovely Emoji Choker – *NEW ~ Item in The Dressing Room May Event ~
** Choker with HUD included special for TDR and 90L$

▷ ▷ Decoration: Attic Bedroom (Adult Menu) – Set w/Color & Resize HUD – (Zen Creations)

▷ ▷ The Secret Hideout Event – in progress
▷ ▷ The Dressing Room May Event (May 01) – in progress

▽▽▽▽▽

Best view of the Choker and hair

Snapshot_005 choker and hair

▽▽▽▽▽

HQ on my Flickr, check it out!

One thought on “#256 VHW – I’m never alone with my pet !

  1. Pingback: #256 VHW – I’m never alone with my pet ! – Second Life Bloggers

Leave a Reply

